A story of why I’m doing a blog and business

Dog with money

You may not know me but after you read this story you will.

OK maybe not all the way but you’ll know enough for a major situation.

The situation is me (Eirene) and my good friend here (Emma) are going to make $30 each month, for 6 months in a row! Yaaay!

eirene & doggy on the beach

Back to me.  (We’ll continue with Emma later.)

The thing that I wanted to talk to you about is that you know when your father or mother gives you a crazy deal?

Well, that’s what I got.  As you may know, I am making $30 a month for six months.  The reason I’m doing that… well, really there’s two reasons:

First when I do this, my dad will be getting me a doggy and second, I want to learn business.

By the way, I’m in 2nd grade and I’m 7 years old.

Emma I cannot say it all because she made a book and she has an all about Emma page too.

Leave a Reply

