Archive for May 19, 2009

the best dog mugs

These are really cute!

mug three puppies large mug mugceramic travel mug 2   \

I found this one at “Kritters In the Mailbox”.  There’s a bunch of other animal stuff there too.

***************************

mug basenji

It’s a very nice, nice, nice one!  I found it at an online store called “For Pet Lovers”.  They have tons of other dog breeds too!

******************************

mug doberman

I like it because it’s a pop-up!  And it’s one of my favorite dogs, even though it’s a full grown pincher and mini-pins are my favorite.  You can find this mug and others like it at an online store called “Dog Art Today: Modern Dog Art and More”.

***********************************

mug personalized dog

I like how the image is black and white and it’s super cool that you can personalize it with your dogs name!  You can find it online at gifts.com or at NexTag (where you can also comparison shop). 

************************************

mug minpin 

Well it’s very very very cool that there are multiple views of the breed.  And there are lots of breeds!  I found it at a site called “Winky Dinks”!

************************************

mug pooping dog

This image is by cartoonist Mark Anderson at a site called “Pooping Dog” it is so funny.  They have mugs, t-shirts, and canvas bags.  Pooping dog, enough said.

